Project Team

EU-NED is managed by a team of researchers at ETH Zurich (Switzerland) and Aalborg University (Denmark). The current project team consists of Buket Buse Demirci (ETH), Ioannis Vergioglou (ETH), and Dominik Schraff (Aalborg).

EU-NED benefited from exceptional research assistance by Han-Nuri Kim and Dominik Wiedmann.

We gratefully acknowledge financial support from the Swiss National Science Foundation (Grant Number 186002) and the European Politics Group at ETH Zurich (Prof. Frank Schimmelfennig).